SERVICE TIMES
Sundays @ 9am & 11am
Watch live in
  • 00days
  • 00hrs
  • 00mins
  • 00secs

The Porch

Come meet new friends, share food and fellowship in a relaxed, fun atmosphere. You will leave better acquainted with who we are an maybe even some new friends!! A great first step in getting connected at Mosaic! For times and locations, call our office at (916) 632-8600.

Discover Mosaic

Wanna know what makes Mosaic... well, MOSAIC? Come and learn about our values, beliefs, ministries and much more!! Classes are held on 2 consecutive Wednesdays from 6:00-8:30pm. For more information, call our office at (916) 632-8600.

    UPCOMING DATES

  • February 17th

Jeff Seaman

Lead Pastor

jeff@mosaiccc.com

Mark Ferreira

Associate Pastor

mark@mosaiccc.com

Matt Trask

Worship Pastor / Creative Communications

matt@mosaiccc.com

Lorieann Graves

Personal Assistant

lorieann@mosaiccc.com

Paula Neel

Office Admin

paula@mosaiccc.com

Scott Walker

Facilities Manager

scott@mosaiccc.com

Eileen Coia

Accounting

eileen@mosaiccc.com

Chris Dale

Youth Director

organicyouth@mosaiccc.com
4430 Granite Drive, Rocklin, CA 95677
916.632.8600
Sun: 9:00am + 11:00am